Staff

ARDL: A central biochemistry laboratory

Marcia Aaby
Technical Staff

meaaby@umn.edu

Valerie Arends
Study Coordinator

aren0085@umn.edu

Eric Bekkala
Technical Staff

ebekkala@umn.edu

Kader Bouzouina
Technical Staff

bouzo002@umn.edu

Sherry Conaway
Technical Staff

conaw016@umn.edu

Janet Fennert, B.S. MT(ASCP)
Business Manager, Outreach Laboratories

612-625-3949
jfennert@umphysicians.umn.edu

Naomi Hanson
Study Coordinator

hanso047@umn.edu

Julie Idzorek
Technical Staff

idzor007@umn.edu

Robert Janicek
Business Manager

612-625-4448
jani0007@umn.edu

Craig Jorgenson
Information Administrator

jorg0083@umn.edu

Elleni Kidanemariam
Technical Staff

ekidanem@umn.edu

Van Le
Technical Staff

lexxx557@umn.edu

Lisa Lenarz-Wyatt
Technical Staff

lena0035@umn.edu

Annie Lukkari
Study Coordinator

lukka019@umn.edu

Vicky Makky
Technical Lead

makky009@umn.edu

Amha Melka
Technical Staff

melka011@umn.edu

Sharon Minnerath
Study Coordinator

minne002@umn.edu

Maren Nowicki
Technical Supervisor

nowic025@umn.edu

Bruce Oudavanh
Technical Staff

oudav002@umn.edu

Jennifer Peters
Laboratory Manager

pete0438@umn.edu

Melanie Reitz
Executive Assistant

mreitz@umn.edu

Gregory Rynders
Technical Specialist

rynd0021@umn.edu

David Schmit, PhD
Research Professional 5

schm1317@umn.edu

Full bio

Julie Schneider
Technical Staff

jschneid@umn.edu

Scott Stahowiak
LIMS Support

stah0092@umn.edu

Naomi Thompson
Technical Staff

thom4228@umn.edu

Mary Van Hale
Technical Staff

vanh0023@umn.edu

Dung Vo
Technical Staff

dvo@umn.edu

Christopher Zaun
Technical Lead

czaun@umn.edu

No Results